Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
prouxt
14 juillet 2005

It's all but...

Canét Can’t believe I’m in SF Can’t believe I’m in SiFi Can’t believe I’m in HiFi Can’t believe I’m in Highfly I can’t Let it feature Miserable forgetness Miserable forgivenes Miserable Loch Ness In a lot of fluctuations Made of infatuations Policeman killer Of a dozen years Made of tumb stone Walking on a phone… Phone circumstances Let him draw the stances That blow away our mind And keep a needle in the mild Pharaonic sensation Of a light fixation Does it feel like a leg of wood Like a wooden Meg Positive fightfulness Positive Dreadfulness Carry a bag of solutions In a final prostitution…. Over a draught plumber A calumniac customized Policized Multisized Categorized Catalogized Mystic orgasm… Position of simian Allegory of Egyptian Palestinian shell Where you can stay in figures Mystified by the mixture Of cars and daughters Mosaïc of killing situations Where you find your fitness Endangered by the way You carry your belly bay Your bally bey Your pay of the day. Positive correction Alimentation Caracterization I’m all but a situation Constitution Prostitution Atomization Maximization…
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
euh...well...en fait, j'aime bien écrire dans plusieurs langues...Auf Deutsch ebenso...einmal wollte ich eine neue Sprache schaffen...but you're right, I've already been told by an ear professional that I'm more gifted for English...New posts in this very tongue cooming soon, to please my only (registered) reader!
A
Oh, by the way : what's with the language swap ? <br /> How come you didn't sart writing in Enlish in the first place ?<br /> To be honnest I love this language, everything seems so much smoother, just a shame I'm not totally fluent. <br /> But you...
P
Thanks,<br /> I didn't do it on purpose, <br /> all of a sudden, the line-changing began to work... <br /> <br /> Maybe you have some weird power on the machines...
A
I realise you followed my advice. Didn't you ? Sounds a lot better since you change line every now and then. Makes reading much easier.<br /> Nice job...
prouxt
Publicité
Publicité