Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
prouxt
1 novembre 2009

human suffer

Mock tick
Tock meek
Meeu
Me you til
Will
Sole on the heeeeeel…
Solely kill
Soley kewl
Xewl will
Ooltay
Soolway
Soulday
Sewdplay
See you at the
End of the date…
Sate
Saté
Say soy swoy slock meck tick youck
Yewk
Wewk
Mewk
Lewk
Lee hook sook sock wock lake sake soy sow low gay way low…
Some other day on a low function
Maybe there was some time some experimental…
I found one day only some humanity in this musical teaching…When she helped me improvise…
After I had lost foot…in this matter…howell…howie…eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Liberating effect of the « ee » sound…
Going deep inside my ear, unlocking secret parts, chambers, letting this go…so ugly today…nothing else to do but write…slight feeling of boredom, but this is the best for me today…TV causes headache, reading is a waste of time, today that I have plenty of time to write, not lose the occasion, bathroom destroyed by the mason, therefore impossible to wake my body up with fresh water, nonetheless would be essential before going out on a rainy grey street…no friend to see, no will to look for a good film, and my belly, tired of functioning, asks me to be steady and reasonnable…and stay at warmth !
Sewk.
See youk
Souk
Wouk
Lake
Wake
I would like so much to make the world happy…
These are eternally sad times…when hope is lost…
Some kill hope to see the truth…but the truth goes always worse when hope is gone…
Reality doesn’t go better when hope is lost.

Dynamics
Fear
Kills the superior dynamics…produces only separating successes…private achievements…protection for misery…But not a common roof…for everyone…
Humanity is suffering because of itself…
Because the roof has been broken…and nothing can grow under its ruins…
Take the ruins away, let nature breathe, then build a new roof…

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
prouxt
Publicité
Publicité